When Is Challenger Ahri Available Again

Reviews for Challenger Ahri

Teemo

Teemo

Datphoebe


October 06, 2016

Teemo

user4441074


July 13, 2016

Teemo

Comments for Challenger Ahri


Teemo

workingboss7

bachelor -50% today for those who want it (Eu west)

Teemo

Kexzy

Got this today from a myster souvenir... i already had Foxfire ahri and i hate her =(

Teemo

omnichron

What is the cost in Malaysia?

Teemo

cliffordcat

I just got it from a example. looks dainty

Teemo

MattX

Eyy got this from hextech crafting

Teemo

tegu5309

I got this skin from my hextexh box

Teemo

Ruminated

Hi guys.Astronautilus or challenger ahri ?

Teemo

jussanother2ool

This or popstar.Hard selection.Please help me.

Teemo

Kexzy

aid me! Should i purchase this skin???

Teemo

screwteemo

IMO legacy skins are the best. When time laissez passer it will be even harder to get them thats why those are the best skins to use.

Teemo

bouchra

his or foxfire ahri?? delight help

Teemo

screwteemo

is this a legendary skin? it's just 975 RP. legendary skin = legacy skin? anyone knows?

Teemo

Rularuu

Is this skin rare?some guys in LOL NA kept mentioning that this is liek alimited editiona nd only given to those who won tournaments?new to LOL and so im not sure what they are talking about?

Teemo

cliffordcat

Just got her for 70% off from the Snowdown shop which is here since a few minutes. Damn.

Teemo

electricmaster23

got information technology now from mystery skin

Teemo

electricmaster23

On auction in January 2016!

Teemo

jussanother2ool

OMG Snow Downwards I LOVE You A LOT THX RITO!!!

Teemo

Dillanstudex

It'south back! Gotta purchase it, gotta love it!

Teemo

Rularuu

i'll finally exist able to own all ahri skins anoint u rito omg

Teemo

Kexzy

we can't get this skin now right?

Teemo

jussanother2ool

i was back from a break when this skin was on auction... i didnt buy it cause i didnt think id play long plenty.. which i did finish up playing a expert 6 month ..and now of class this is the Only ahri peel i like... and i cant buy it anymore Whyyy ..if i knew it was going to get removed...and just why would they remove this peel anyways... the money they are loosing on this is heh... its ahri ffs!
and they need to release a pink arcade jinx skin asap =3

Teemo

2rio2

im waiting for the beginning of s6 to buy this skin, best ahri skin and totally worth the price <3

Teemo

electricmaster23

popstar ahri or challenger ahri?

Teemo

hunterwolf

how much rp does it costs?

Teemo

2rio2

This peel supports vvvortic's intense challenjour mechonics and pull out all of his intensive plays.. wish if I was in NA then I tin can gift him this skin but sadly it's no more available considering no i appreciates his challenjour mechnoics, and that'south why grills always friendzone him because he's a nice guy and because of his intense challenjour mechonics and mechonically intensive mechonical plays.. gg

Teemo

refunky

still kinda mad at myself for non jumping on this skin while it was out. I was stuck choosing betwixt the skin or more money for Pax con and Pax won. I actually hope it will be available in the future though.

Teemo

Wirelike

why didnt i buy this skin

Teemo

Rularuu

omg this is her best skin!!

Teemo

tegu5309

just got it by mystery box xD

Teemo

mentz24

Does anyone know when the skin will be available for purchase once more?

Teemo

Zirivity

U guys think this pare will come back

Teemo

bouchra

can't believe i missed this omg >___<

Teemo

cliffordcat

How'd you even go this pare? by reaching challenger or what?

Teemo

refunky

Abilites look nice but the colors of her torso/cloths are horrible

Teemo

bouchra

Anyone else mad that they slept on this skin 

Teemo

Dillanstudex

Arancar of bleach? Or how were they called?

Teemo

failedirony

Why is Ahri Challenger unpurchasable at the moment?

Teemo

NinjaGhostPSN

Any1 knw whn this skin closing engagement is?

Teemo

electricmaster23

Got this in a mystery gift....my life...

Teemo

JCG334

I was gonna become the pare
But rip dfg

Teemo

failedirony

i adopt this than popstar

Teemo

SteppedObject

Should I get this or the Popstar version

Teemo

electricmaster23

Foxfire is meliorate and why does Ahri get notwithstanding another skin? She has 4 more or less awesome skins. Meanwhile Jinx?

Teemo

AuthenticFallacy

Wow 350,770 views already? since this skin was release about 14 days agone???

Teemo

SteppedObject

wait just a minute.. ahri can fly?

Teemo

MattX

Ok time to talk a niggling shit the splash fine art for the challenger skin looks alot like vengeful spirits costume pattern from DOTA2 at least that was the vibe i was getting at.

Teemo

AuthenticFallacy

await similar a nurse ahri to me

Teemo

tegu5309

this skin has zero to practise with being "challenger" non fifty-fifty the same colours as a challenger icon... 

Teemo

failedirony

Should I purchase this skin or Popstar?

Teemo

Dillanstudex

Why isn't Challenger Ahri'southward brawl ruby and why isn't Foxfire Ahri's brawl fire? Questions we may never answer.

Teemo

SteppedObject

Pop star ahri is better than this skin

Teemo

NinjaGhostPSN

omfg why purchase crit items its So BAD on a magic hero like ahri

Teemo

Zirivity

Well that's gonna be my 4th ahri skin rofl

Teemo

electricmaster23

This pare is evil. I bought this skin, and when I checked my RP, information technology didnt cost 975, simply around 1800 RP! Did this only happen to me or anyone else had this?

Teemo

Wirelike

Bronzes bronze everywhere... this skin is for the start of the competitive season so they make skins for champs who have a lot of input into the game IF U DIDNT KNOW zac doesn't practise much no one actually plays him in competitive and he is just really easy to beat

Teemo

SteppedObject

when its a legacy skin then why the voice isnt changed? it should exist a for 1350Rp

Teemo

Zirivity

seems bulky to me if that make sense

Teemo

workingboss7

Wait a 2nd, is this skin limited fourth dimension to get?

Teemo

Ruminated

i cant sympathize!! are they going ro release information technology?

Teemo

CeeArthur

Why exercise they even call this peel "Challenger Ahri"? What does it take to do with challenger? At the very least they could use the color palette of the tier simply instead it is red cherry-red, blackness and white? Is there a possiblity it has aught to do with challenger tier and the proper name is just missleading since in a game with a tier with the aforementioned name it's kind of the first affair that comes to listen.

Teemo

cliffordcat

Is this a legacy skin similar Championship Riven & Tresh?  and will it come ever back again?

Teemo

Zirivity

What'due south with those 'capturing turrets' in what doesn't look at all similar the manner you unremarkably capture turrets in? o.o  

Teemo

Kexzy

Just played her on the new rift.  Human she is pretty.  I think dynasty, midnight, foxfire, and popstar might have some competition for my love at present...

Teemo

mentz24

hmmm challenger ahri..her spells look coo i gauge.... this ones more similar blood moon, void or "dauntless" (echoing ooze)

Teemo

NinjaGhostPSN

I prefer Foxfire but that might just exist me...

Teemo

electricmaster23

Don't like it. Popstar/Foxfire much improve.

Teemo

Tomastv

I'chiliad loving the 60 fps playback, makes such a big difference!

partridgepostioned.blogspot.com

Source: https://www.leaguesales.com/skins/challenger-ahri

0 Response to "When Is Challenger Ahri Available Again"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel